Abel Cine
Home  |  Get Email Updates  |  Rental/Sales Cart  |  Training Cart  |   Customer Service
Facebook Vimeo YouTube LinkedIn AbelCineTech Newsletter Twitter Instagram AbelCine RSS Feed
product search
Home : About
 
Upcoming June 2015 Workshops


It’s almost summer and the perfect time to attend our great workshops coming up in NY, LA and Chicago. Check out what we have planned this month below, and view our full schedule on our training calendar.

     Digital AC Series: Sony Cameras for the AC
     NY – Mon, Jun 15, 2 pm – 5 pm
     » Register

 

 

 

 

 

     Sony F5 and F55 Intensive
     NY – Tue, Jun 16, 10 am – 5 pm
     » Register

 

 

 

 

 

     Arri ALEXA Intensive Workshop
     LA – Tue, Jun 16, 10 am – 5 pm
     NY – Thu, Jun 25, 10 am – 5 pm
     » Register

 

 

 

 

     Blackmagic Cinema Intensive   
     NY – Wed, Jun 17, 10 am – 5 pm
     » Register

 

 

 

 

 

     Arri AMIRA Intensive
     LA – Thu, Jun 18, 10 am – 5 pm
     NY – Tue, Jun 30, 10 am – 5 pm

     » Register

 

 

 

 

     Digital AC Series: Arri Cameras for the AC
     NY – Tue, Jun 23, 9:30 am – 12:30 pm
     » Register

 

 

 

 

 

     Digital AC Series: VariCam for the AC
     LA – Tue, Jun 23, 9:30 am – 12:30 pm
     » Register

 

 

 

 

 

     Canon C100 & C100 Mark II Workshop
     CHI – Wed, Jun 24, 10 am – 5 pm
     » Register

 

 

 

 

 

     VariCam Intensive
     LA – Thu, Jun 25, 10 am – 5 pm
     » Register

 

 

 

 

 

 

     MoVI Crash Course
     LA – Fri, Jun 26, 10 pm – 4 pm
     » Register

 

 

 

 

 

     Digital AC Series: RED Cameras for the AC
     NY – Mon, Jun 29, 9:30 am – 12:30 pm
     LA – Tue, Jun 30, 9:30 am – 12:30 pm
     » Register

 

 

 

 

 

Need a more flexible way to take the classes you’re interested in? Check out our Workshop Bundles.

 
 

Topics
New York 888.223.1599   •   Chicago 877.880.4267   •   Los Angeles 888.700.4416© 1989-2015 AbelCine