Abel Cine
Home  |  Get Email Updates  |  Rental/Sales Cart  |  Training Cart  |   Customer Service
Facebook Vimeo YouTube LinkedIn AbelCineTech Newsletter Twitter Instagram AbelCine RSS Feed
product search
Home : About
 
Upcoming Chicago Workshops for Spring 2015


AbelCine’s Chicago training classes are gearing up this Spring. Join Camera Technology Specialist, Megan Donnelly, for workshops on the Arri AMIRA, On-Set Media Management, the Digital AC Series, Canon C100, Phantom Flex and Freefly MōVI workshops, and much more.

Keep reading for the full schedule of upcoming Chicago workshops. 

  ARRI AMIRA Intensive
  » Register
  CHI – Tue, May 5, 10:00 am – 5:00 pm

 

 

  OnSet Media Management: Making the Copy
  » Register
  CHI – Wed, May 6, 9:30 am – 12:30 pm

 

 

  OnSet Media Management: Complex Setups          
  » Register
  CHI -Wed, May 6, 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm

 

 

  Digital AC Series: 101 – Basic Knowledge & Practices      
  » Register
  CHI – Mon, May 11, 9:30 am – 12:30 pm

 

 

  Digital AC Series: 201 – Building the Camera       
  » Register
  CHI – Mon, May 11, 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm

 

 

  Canon C100 Workshop 
  » Register
  CHI – Wed, May 13, 10:00 am – 5:00 pm

  

 

  Phantom Flex/4K/Miro Intensive Workshop
  » Register
  CHI – Tue, May 19 – Wed, May 20, 10:00 am – 5:00 pm

 

 

  VariCam Intensive
  » Register
  CHI – Wed, May 27, 10:00 am – 5:00 pm

 

 

  Raw, Log & Uncompressed
  » Register
  CHI – Fri, May 29, 9:30 am – 12:30 pm

 

 

  MōVI Intensive Workshop
  » Register
  CHI – Tue, Jun 2 – Wed Jun 3, 10:00 am – 5:00 pm

 

 

  Sony a7S Workshop
  » Register
  CHI – Wed, Jun 10, 10:00 am – 5:00 pm

 

 

Don’t forget to check out our Workshop Bundles and Online Workshops as well.

 
 

Topics
New York 888.223.1599   •   Chicago 877.880.4267   •   Los Angeles 888.700.4416© 1989-2015 AbelCine