Abel Cine
Home  |  Get Email Updates  |  Rental/Sales Cart  |  Training Cart  |   Customer Service
Facebook Vimeo YouTube LinkedIn AbelCineTech Newsletter Twitter Instagram AbelCine RSS Feed
product search
Home : About
 
Upcoming Spring 2015 Workshops and Events


Spring is finally here, and AbelCine has some great workshops and events coming up in NY, LA and Chicago. Check out what we have planned this season below, and view our full schedule on our training calendar.

      VII Evolution Tour – Washington, D.C.           

      » Register
      DC – Sat, Mar 28 – Sun, Mar 29, 10 am – 7 pm

 

 

 

 

 

      Digital AC Series: RED Cameras for the AC      

      » Register
      NY – Tue, Mar 31, 9 am – 12:30 pm
      LA – Tue, Mar 31, 2 pm – 5 pm

 

 

 

 

      Camera Sensors & Exposure   

      » Register
      NY – Tue, Mar 31, 9:30 am – 12:30 pm
      LA – Tue, Apr 28, 9:30 am – 12:30 pm

 

 

 

 

      Sony F5 and F55 Intensive

      » Register
      CH – Mon, Mar 30, 10 am – 5 pm

 

 

 

 

 

      Camera INs & OUTs

      » Register
      NY – Tue, Mar 31, 2 pm – 5 pm
      LA – Wed, Apr 29, 9:30 am – 12:30 pm

 

 

 

 

      Media, Compression, and Formats

      » Register
      NY – Thu, Apr 2, 9:30 am – 12:30 pm
      LA – Tue, Apr 28, 2 pm – 5 pm

 

 

 

 

      Arri AMIRA Intensive

      » Register
      CH – Thu, Apr 2, 10 am – 5 pm

 

 

 

 

 

     Understanding Scopes

      » Register
      NY – Thu, Apr 2, 2 pm – 5 pm

 

 

 

 

 

      Understanding Color & Gamma

      » Register
      NY – Wed, Apr 22, 9:30 am – 12:30 pm
      LA –  Thu, Apr 30, 9:30 am – 12:30 pm 

 

 

 

 

      Raw, Log & Uncompressed

      » Register
      NY – Wed, Apr 22, 2 pm – 5 pm
      LA –  Thu, Apr 30, 2 pm – 5 pm

 

 

 

 

     Camera Matching & Painting

      » Register
      NY – Thu, Apr 23, 2 pm – 5 pm
      LA –  Tue, May 5, 2 pm – 5 pm

 

 

 

 

 

     Underwater Cinema Gear with Gates Underwater Products

      » Register
      LA – Thu, Apr 30 – Fri, May 1, 10 am – 5 pm

 

 

 

 

 

Need a more flexible way to take the classes you’re interested in? Check out our Workshop Bundles.

 
 

Topics
New York 888.223.1599   •   Chicago 877.880.4267   •   Los Angeles 888.700.4416© 1989-2015 AbelCine